Board Members

 Executive Board Members    
Dr. Bhalani 321-298-5531 kbhalani@hotmail.com
Summit Shah Southeast Petro 321-508-4140 Summit@southeast-petro.com
Vipul Patel, Ex. Director of
Business Relations
321-271-7072 vipulpatel66@gmail.com
Jaimit Patel, Admin 321-591-2672 Jaimit2468@aol.com
Hitesh Patel 321-961-7776 hiteshmcrae@me.com
Mittal Saraiya 386-566-2183 mittalrealty@yahoo.com
Sunil Shah 904-982-7999 sunilshah121@gmail.com
Bakul Patel 772-370-7401 bakulpatel@bellsouth.net
Raskin Shah CPA 321-223-4410 russ@raskinshahcpa.com
Gaurang Bhatt 772-335-0249 gbhatt77@bellsouth.net
 Board Members    
Mike Shah - South East Petro 321-917-3470 mike@southeast-petro.com
Raj Shah - Kars Petro 321-288-7717 raj@allamericanoil.net
SK Patel - SK Management 321-223-4900 sandeep915@hotmail.com
Atul (AK) Patel 321-591-6968 akpatel1961@yahoo.com
Nirav K. Patel 630-709-9902 nirav.aasoail@gmail.com
Nimish Jani 630-930-8832 nimish.aasoail@gmail.com
 Regional Coordinators    
Sanjay Patel, St. Augustine 904-540-9751 nishilcorp@aol.com
Prakash Patel, Palm Coast 386-341-5062 ronak_386@hotmail.com
Kiran Patel, Ormond Beach 321-591-1644 kiranpatel45@gmail.com
V. M. Patel, New Symrna Beach 386-689-5062 Virenpatel200@hotmail.com
Ashvin Patel, Edgewater 321-591-7128 ashvinrnb@yahoo.com
Samir Patel, Titusville 321-271-6162 samirporda@yahoo.com
Jatin Patel, Merritt Island 321-536-8333 aicpatel1961@yahoo.com
Dikesh Shah – Palmbay 321-795-6580 nickshah3280@yahoo.com
Binal Patel, Deland 321-432-2943 binal_patel@yahoo.com
Apurva Dhruv, Orlando 407-489-1069 ace_7117@hotmail.com
Kalpesh Mehta, Ocala 352-875-5275 kalpesh_1039@yahoo.com
Mehul Dani – Ocala 305-989-1186 its_mehul22@yahoo.com
Dhimant Shukla, Live Oak 321-615-4511 dhimant2006@yahoo.ca
Tushar Patel, Vero Beach 772-696-5159 Tpatel1234@bellsouth.net
Rajan Patel - Westpalm 772-834-2923 rajenpatel@msn.com
Atul Patel - Westpalml 772-708-9385 apurvafl@gmail.com
Chetan Shelat 321­258­5505 shelatpalak@yahoo.com
Dipen Patel, West Palm Beach 561-758-2481 Pateldipen1989@gmail.com
Gunjan Patel, West Palm Beach 561-801-3540 Gpatel0612@gmail.com
Himang Patel 561-212-7098 Hpatel1116@gmail.com
Rajesh Patel, Tampa 727-771-3228 venuspariwar@gmail.com
Ramesh Patel 321-960-7184 rameshsmita@gmail.com
Deepak Patel 813-716-3175 dpatel32@tampabay.rr.com